imc_icon

Where to meet in 2020 ?

badgeicon1

Why choose ITX ?

Virtual Assignments

Challenges and realistic solutions

ITX is pleased to invite you to a Live re-run of its exclusive webcast, exclusively for HR Professionals, on ”The rise of virtual assignments”

This time, we will have 45 minutes for the presentation and 30 minutes for Q & A. Feel free to submit your questions at any time during the call.

The digitization of business processes and improved Virtual Collaboration tools have led many organizations to explore the concept of virtual assignments, whereby employees perform in cross-border roles without physically moving. Behind this apparently simple approach there are many complexities and risks that need to be evaluated and addressed in order to succeed.

Join us on,

Thursday the 1st of October at 5pm – Paris time
8am in San Francisco, 11am in New York, 7pm in Dubai by REGISTERING HERE

Or on

Friday the 2nd of October at 9am – Singapore time
11am in Sydney, 10am in Tokyo, 6pm in San Francisco by REGISTERING HERE

Join this exclusive ITX webcast to understand which factors you need to consider when designing an optimal solution for your organization.


OUR EXPERTISE

We advise international organizations on all global mobility matters (Legal, Compensation and benefits and HR).

We achieve the simplification of expatriation programs with a better costs control in full compliance with regulations.

We provide a unique offer from “on request studies” to “full operational solutions” called ;

The GLOBAL EMPLOYMENT COMPANY or GEC ™

A GEC ™ is a wholly owned entity of a group which employs and manages international mobile workforce within the Group. It is a trusted “strategic tool” to bring the right competencies to the right markets in a timely manner. It provides a coherent and equitable employment package for the workforce. It also allows an easier cost control with streamlined administration.

FACTS & FIGURES

datacenter

Height secured data center

network

Large network

iso-1

Iso 9001 certified

performance

Hight performing tools

contriescverd

130 countries covered

More than 5000 expatriates

city

Geneva – Singapore – London

CASE STUDIES

FastClear&Realiable

Centralized Management using a Global Employment Company (GEC™) solution

Read More

FastClear&Realiable

Talent recruitment/retention and intra group convergence

Read More

FastClear&Realiable

Expansion Plan using a Global Mobility Shared Services (GMS-S™) solution

Read More